Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
Ce site respecte la loi RGPD du 25 mai 2018. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici
(+33) 02 47 61 20 22 Du lundi au vendredi de 10H à 16H30

Les livres de la collection - Shadow and bone

Shadow and Bone
A Netflix Original Series
Auteur : Leigh BARDUGO
Editeur : ORION
Année : 04/2021

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Maas.Soldier. Summoner.

Saint. [lire la suite]

12,50 €
Sur commande
Expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines (en savoir+)

Pas de visuel pour Shadow and Bone : Book 1 Collector's Edition
Auteur : Leigh BARDUGO
Editeur : ORION
Année : 10/2020

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Read from the beginning with this deluxe hardback collector's edition of the first novel in the worldwide-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo! This edition features: *Brand-new artwork**Intricate foil iconography from the world of the book**Beautiful endpapers**Sprayed edges* Soldier. [lire la suite]

23,50 €
Sur commande
Expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines (en savoir+)

Shadow and Bone Book 2: Siege and Storm
Now a Netflix Original Series
Auteur : Leigh BARDUGO
Editeur : ORION
Collection : Shadow and bone
Année : 06/2018

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Maas. [lire la suite]

12,50 €
En stock en ligne
Expédié lundi prochain (en savoir+)

Shadow and Bone Book 3: Ruin and Rising
Now a Netflix Original Series
Auteur : Leigh BARDUGO
Editeur : ORION
Collection : Shadow and bone
Année : 06/2018

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Maas. [lire la suite]

12,50 €
En stock en ligne
Expédié lundi prochain (en savoir+)

Shadow and Bone Book 1
Now a Netflix Original Series
Auteur : Leigh BERDUGO
Editeur : ORION
Collection : Shadow and bone
Année : 06/2018

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Maas. [lire la suite]

12,50 €
En stock en ligne
Expédié lundi prochain (en savoir+)