Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
Ce site respecte la loi RGPD du 25 mai 2018. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici
(+33) 02 47 61 20 22 Du lundi au vendredi de 10H à 16H30

Keep Her Close
Someone is playing a deadly game…

Keep Her Close - harpercollins - 9780008293772 -
Keep Her Close 

Auteur : 

Editeur : HARPERCOLLINS

Langue : Anglais

Date parution :

When a young woman goes missing from Jesus College, Oxford, DS Josie Masters is plunged into a world of panic as fear grips the city. Along with Thames Valley Police’s newest recruit, the handsome DS Pryce, Josie must act fast – and when two more students disappear from Oriel and Somerville colleges, she realises the killer is sending her a deadly message in a cruel game of cat and mouse. This time, the case is personal – but who is the perpetrator?

In a desperate race against the clock, Josie hunts for the kidnapper, and soon discovers he could be a lot closer to home than she’d ever thought…

M.J. Ford is back with a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and T.M. Logan.

What others are saying about Keep Her Close:

Wow loved it! I devoured the first book and looked forward to starting the second’ Reader review

‘A tense, taut and terrifying thriller that will keep you up all night, Keep Her Close will send chills down your spine and keep you on the edge of your seat frantically turning the pages desperate to find out what happens next. Full of shocking twists and turns, nerve-jangling red herrings and jaw-dropping revelations, Keep Her Close is a first class crime thriller you are simply going to love.’ Bookish Jottings

‘A quick twisty read, and I highly recommend it!’ Reader review

‘This book was an amazing suspense thriller… one of my favourite books that I have read this year!Vickie’s Book Nook

‘I love finding a new author and this one is exceptional… Excellent read, highly recommended.’ Reader review

‘An ambitious and satisfying police thriller… really stunning and dark – excellent.’ Reader review

Perfect psychological thriller! It moved at a fast pace with twists and turns throughout! I couldn’t put it down! Highly recommend!’ Reader review



En suivant ce lien, retrouvez tous les livres dans la spécialité Policier et thriller.
Reliure : Broché
Nbr de pages : 352
Dimension : 17.2 x 19.2 cm
Poids : 250 gr
ISBN 10 : 0008293775
ISBN 13 : 9780008293772
10,50 €
Sur commande , expédition sous 4 à 8 jours (en savoir plus)

Avis clients sur Keep Her Close - harpercollins -

(Ils sont modérés par nos soins et rédigés par des clients ayant acheté l'ouvrage)
Donnez votre avis
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, The Long Call
11,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Castle Skull
11,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, The Manifestations of Sherlock Holmes
10,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Big Sky
11,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Agatha Raisin and the Vicious Vet
8,95 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Knife
11,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Elevation
10,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Life Undercover
24,00 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, The Things They Carried
11,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, You Don't Own Me
10,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Alice Teale is Missing
10,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Hornet Flight
11,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Blood Orange
10,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, The Toll
10,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Where the Crawdads Sing
11,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Critical Incidents
10,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, The Whisper Man
11,50 €
Dernières parutions sur Policier et thriller, Capturing the Devil
11,50 €

Rubriques associées pour Keep Her Close :