Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
Ce site respecte la loi RGPD du 25 mai 2018. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici
(+33) 02 47 61 20 22 Du lundi au vendredi de 10H à 16H30

The First Time Lauren Pailing Died

The First Time Lauren Pailing Died - harlequin - 9780008278311 -
The First Time Lauren Pailing Died 

Auteur :

Editeur : HARLEQUIN

Langue : Anglais

Date parution :

Lauren Pailing is born in the sixties, and a child of the seventies. She is thirteen years old the first time she dies.Lauren Pailing is a teenager in the eighties, becomes a Londoner in the nineties. And each time she dies, new lives begin for the people who loved her while Lauren enters a brand new life, too.But in each of Laurens lives, a man called Peter Stanning disappears. And, in each of her lives, Lauren sets out to find him.And so it is that every ending is also a beginning. And so it is that, with each new beginning, Peter Stanning inches closer to finally being foundPerfect for fans of Kate Atkinson and Maggie OFarrell, The First Time Lauren Pailing Died is a book about loss, grief and how, despite it not always feeling that way, every ending marks the start of something new.


En suivant ce lien, retrouvez tous les livres dans la spécialité Fiction.
 | 
Reliure : Broché
Nbr de pages : 346
Dimension : 12.8 x 19.8 cm
ISBN 10 : 0008278318
ISBN 13 : 9780008278311
11,50 €
En stock , expédition demain (en savoir plus)
Réservation pour achat ou consultation en librairie (en savoir plus)
1 ex. en librairie à Tours au prix de 10,93 € (-5%)

Avis clients sur The First Time Lauren Pailing Died - harlequin -

(Ils sont modérés par nos soins et rédigés par des clients ayant acheté l'ouvrage)
Donnez votre avis

Rubriques associées pour The First Time Lauren Pailing Died :