The Secret Seaside Escape - simon and schuster - 9781471185700 -
The Secret Seaside Escape 

The Secret Seaside Escape

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR*** Escape to the seaside with the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, the Sunday Times bestselling author of feel-good women’s fiction! 'A summer delight!' SARAH MORGAN Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she’s left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends [...]
[lire le résumé du livre]

Auteur : 

Editeur : Simon And Schuster

Date parution :

 Anglais


Reliure :
Broché
Nbr de pages :
432
Dimension :
19,8 x 13 x 2,7 cm
Poids :
304 gr
ISBN 10 :
1471185702
ISBN 13 :
9781471185700
13,50 €
En stock
Expédié lundi prochain 
A retirer en librairie à partir du 28/05 à 12,83€ -5%
Paiements sécurisés
CB Google/Apple Pay, Chèque, Virement
0.01€ à partir de 35€ en France métropolitaine
Satisfait ou remboursé sous 14 jours ouvrés

Quel est le sujet du livre "The Secret Seaside Escape"

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR***Escape to the seaside with the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, the Sunday Times bestselling author of feel-good women’s fiction! 'A summer delight!' SARAH MORGAN Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she’s left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all. With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again. And as she grows ever closer to local barman Sam, she dares to dream that she might never return to her real life. But when a familiar face returns to town, Tess realises that there are secrets in Wynmouth too, and that her own past may be about to catch up with her . . . The Secret Seaside Escape is the perfect read this summer, promising sandy beaches, stunning rockpools and breath-taking romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Sarah Morgan.‘I loved this gorgeous story of family secrets and second chancesRACHAEL LUCAS, author of The Telephone Box Library‘A delightfully sunny read with added intrigue and secrets’ BELLA OSBORNE 'I so enjoyed my seaside escape at Wynmouth. With heart-warming characters, a gorgeous summer setting, and a great story with secrets aplenty to keep you turning the pages, it's the perfect read to relax and curl up at home with' CAROLINE ROBERTS Readers everywhere are falling in love with Heidi Swain’s ‘A lovely, sweet, summery read’ Milly Johnson ‘Wise, warm and wonderful’ heat 'A ray of reading sunshine!’ Laura Kemp, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness ‘Sparkling and romantic’ My Weekly

Auteurs :

Although passionate about writing from an early age, Heidi Swain gained a degree in Literature, flirted briefly with a newspaper career, married and had two children before she finally plucked up the courage to join a creative writing class and take her literary ambitions seriously.

A lover of Galaxy bars, vintage paraphernalia and the odd bottle of fizz, she now writes contemporary fiction and enjoys the company of a whole host of feisty female characters.

Heidi can be found at the keyboard at all hours of the day and night and quite often scribbling longhand in her car during her lunch break. She lives in stunning south Norfolk with her wonderful son and daughter and a mischievous cat called Storm.

En suivant ce lien, retrouvez tous les livres dans la spécialité Contemporains.

Avis clients sur The Secret Seaside Escape - simon and schuster -

(Ils sont modérés par nos soins et rédigés par des clients ayant acheté l'ouvrage)
Donnez votre avis
 
Controler les cookies