To Kill a Kingdom - hot key books - 9781471407390 -
To Kill a Kingdom 

To Kill a Kingdom
TikTok made me buy it ! - The dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas

A TIKTOK sensation! An unforgettable dark romantic YA fantasy about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has sworn to destroy her. "Stellar world building and nonstop action will keep readers hooked on this twisted reimagining of 'The Little Mermaid'." Booklist OnlinePrincess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes [...]
[lire le résumé du livre]

Auteur : 

Editeur : Hot Key Books

Date parution :

 Anglais


Reliure :
Broché
Nbr de pages :
368
Dimension :
19.7 x 13 x 2.2 cm
Poids :
280 gr
ISBN 10 :
147140739x
ISBN 13 :
9781471407390
13,50 €
En stock
Expédié aujourd'hui 
A retirer en librairie à partir du 28/05 à 12,83€ -5%
Paiements sécurisés
CB Google/Apple Pay, Chèque, Virement
0.01€ à partir de 35€ en France métropolitaine
Satisfait ou remboursé sous 14 jours ouvrés

Quel est le sujet du livre "To Kill a Kingdom"

A TIKTOK sensation! An unforgettable dark romantic YA fantasy about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has sworn to destroy her. "Stellar world building and nonstop action will keep readers hooked on this twisted reimagining of 'The Little Mermaid'." Booklist OnlinePrincess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea.

Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own. To punish her daughter, the Sea Queen transforms Lira into the one thing they loathe most - a human. Robbed of her song, Lira has until the winter solstice to deliver Prince Elian's heart to the Sea Queen or remain a human forever.

The ocean is the only place Prince Elian calls home, even though he is heir to the most powerful kingdom in the world. His calling? Ridding the world of the menace of the sirens. But when he rescues a drowning woman, it becomes clear that there's more to her than there first appeared.

She promises to help him find the key to destroying the sirens for good. But can he trust her? "A world of beauty and monstrosity" Publishers Weekly

Auteurs :

Alexandra Christo is a British author whose characters are always funnier and far more deadly than she is. She studied Creative Writing at university and graduated with the desire to never stop letting her imagination run wild. She currently lives in Hertfordshire with a rapidly growing garden and a never-ending stack of books. Her debut novel To Kill a Kingdom is an international bestseller and her Young Adult fantasy books have been translated into over a dozen languages worldwide.

En suivant ce lien, retrouvez tous les livres dans la spécialité Fiction.

Avis clients sur To Kill a Kingdom - hot key books -

(Ils sont modérés par nos soins et rédigés par des clients ayant acheté l'ouvrage)
Donnez votre avis
 
Controler les cookies