A Vow So Bold and Deadly - bloomsbury - 9781526613820 -
A Vow So Bold and Deadly 

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

_______________The third book in the New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series: a contemporary feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas. _______________KINGDOMS WILL CLASH. CHOOSE YOUR SIDE.Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper. Newly [...]
[lire le résumé du livre]

Auteur : 

Editeur : Bloomsbury

Date parution :

 Anglais


Reliure :
Broché
Nbr de pages :
304
Dimension :
19,7 x 13 x 2,9 cm
Poids :
292 gr
ISBN 10 :
1526613824
ISBN 13 :
9781526613820
12,50 €
En stock
Expédié aujourd'hui 
A retirer en librairie à partir du 22/05 à 11,88€ -5%
Paiements sécurisés
CB Google/Apple Pay, Chèque, Virement
0.01€ à partir de 35€ en France métropolitaine
Satisfait ou remboursé sous 14 jours ouvrés

Quel est le sujet du livre "A Vow So Bold and Deadly"

_______________The third book in the New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series: a contemporary feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas. _______________KINGDOMS WILL CLASH. CHOOSE YOUR SIDE.

Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper. Newly crowned as Queen of the enemy kingdom Syhl Shallow, Lia Mara struggles to rule with a gentler hand than her mother.

But as Grey moves closer to claiming the crown of Emberfall, both Harper and Lia Mara are forced to question where they stand - and how far they can follow the dictates of their hearts. Brigid Kemmerer's heart-pounding saga comes to a thrilling climax, as two kingdoms come closer and closer to conflict - and an old enemy resurfaces who could destroy them all. For more fantasy romance, don't miss Brigid Kemmerer's heart-stopping Defy the Night series.

Auteurs :

Brigid Kemmerer is the New York Times bestselling author of dark and alluring YA novels like A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Defy the Night, and Letters to the Lost. A full time writer, Brigid lives in the Baltimore area with her family. When she’s not writing or being a mom, you can usually find her with her hands wrapped around a barbell.

En suivant ce lien, retrouvez tous les livres dans la spécialité Jeunesse.

    Avis clients sur A Vow So Bold and Deadly - bloomsbury -

    (Ils sont modérés par nos soins et rédigés par des clients ayant acheté l'ouvrage)
    Donnez votre avis
     
    Controler les cookies