Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
Ce site respecte la loi RGPD du 25 mai 2018. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici
(+33) 02 47 61 20 22 Du lundi au vendredi de 10H à 16H30

Les livres de l'éditeur - Editions Abacus

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Jane HARPER
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 06/2019

The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller

The 'gripping, atmospheric and ultimately deeply satisfying' (Val McDermid) new novel from Jane Harper, author of the Sunday Times top ten bestsellers The Dry and Force of Nature.

He had started to remove his clothes as logic had deserted him, and his skin was cracked. [lire la suite]

10,50 €
En stock , expédition demain (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Alexander McCALL SMITH
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 05/2019

The latest installment from THE NO. 1 LADIES DETECTIVE AGENCY seriesMma Ramotswe's friend will persuade her to stand for election to the City Council. 'We need women like her in politics,' Mma Potokwani says, 'instead of having the same old men every time . . .' To be elected, Mma Ramotswe must have a platform and some policies. She will have to canvas opinion. [lire la suite]

11,50 €
En stock , expédition demain (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Alexander McCALL SMITH
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 09/2018

THE EIGHTEENTH BOOK IN THE BELOVED NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY SERIESThe one with the other Mma Ramotswe . . . The dismissal of an employee at a thriving local business leads to an investigation by Precious Ramotswe and self-appointed Principal Investigating Officer Grace Makutsi. [lire la suite]

12,50 €
En réapprovisionnement , expédition sous 21 à 23 jours (en savoir plus)
Alerte disponibilité

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Celeste NG
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 04/2018

Everyone in Shaker Heights was talking about it that summer: how Isabelle, the last of the Richardson children, had finally gone around the bend and burned the house down. In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is meticulously planned - from the layout of the winding roads, to the colours of the houses, to the successful lives its residents will go on to lead. [lire la suite]

11,50 €
Sur commande , expédition sous 3 à 4 semaines (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Chris BROOKMYRE
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 01/2018


Want You Gone is the superb new psychological thriller from million-plus bestseller Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of Susie Steiner.From the award-winning, million-selling author of Black Widow comes a twist-filled story of secrets and lies. [lire la suite]

12,85 €
Sur commande , expédition sous 3 à 4 semaines (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Alexander MCCALL SMITH
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 07/2017

When Irene returns to Scotland Street from an involuntary holiday abroad, she discovers that her sweet little Bertie has been exposed to exactly those things of which she strongly disapproves, including sentimental movies and multi-topping pizza. Her wrath falls upon her unfortunate husband, Stuart, leaving Bertie to consider moving out of Scotland Street altogether to live with his grandmother. [lire la suite]

11,50 €
En stock , expédition demain (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Alexander MCCALL SMITH
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 05/2017

One bright morning, Precious Ramotswe - head of Botswana's No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency - receives a visitor: a woman from Australia. This woman asks Precious to take on a case: to find the nursemaid who raised her during her childhood in Botswana. The woman wants to thank her for being such an important part of her life. [lire la suite]

11,50 €
En stock , expédition demain (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Alexander MCCALL SMITH
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 08/2016

For seven-year-old Bertie Pollock, life in Edinburgh's most celebrated fictional street has just got immeasurably better. The enforced absence of his endlessly pushy mother Irene - currently consciousness-raising in a Bedouin harem (don't ask) - has manifold and immediate blessings: no psychotherapy, no Italian lessons and no yoga classes. Bliss. [lire la suite]

11,50 €
Sur commande , expédition sous 3 à 4 semaines (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014
Auteur : Donna Tartt
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 06/2014

Aged thirteen, Theo Decker, son of a devoted mother and a reckless, largely absent father, survives an accident that otherwise tears his life apart. Alone and rudderless in New York, he is taken in by the family of a wealthy friend. [lire la suite]

13,00 €
Sur commande , expédition sous 3 à 4 semaines (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Dennis LEHANE
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 06/2013

Joe Coughlin is nineteen when he meets Emma Gould. A smalltime thief in 1920s Boston, he is told to cuff her while his accomplices raid the casino she works for. But Joe falls in love with Emma - and his life changes for ever.That meeting is the beginning of Joe's journey to becoming one of the nation's most feared and respected gangsters. [lire la suite]

11,95 €
Sur commande , expédition sous 3 à 4 semaines (en savoir plus)

La couverture et les autres extraits de
Auteur : Richard GRANT
Editeur : ABACUS
Année : 05/2009

There are many ways to die in the Sierra Madre, a notorious nine-hundred-mile mountain range in northern Mexico where AK-47s are fetish objects, the law is almost non-existent and power lies in the hands of brutal drug mafias. Thousands of tons of opium and marijuana are produced there every year. [lire la suite]

14,40 €
Sur commande , expédition sous 3 à 4 semaines (en savoir plus)